Courses

Search result for: 4 Result Found

Sort By:

img
New course course
BEGINNERS ONE - MARCH 11TH

We will meet online on Mondays from 6:00 to 7:30 pm CST. | 7.00 to 8.30 pm EST. | 4.00 to 5.30 pm PST πŸ™‚

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo
course
BEGINNERS TWO

This class has been designed for those who've completed our Beginners One program or have some prior experience with Spanish. πŸ™‚

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo
course
BEGINNERS THREE

This class has been designed for those who've completed our Beginners One and Beginners Two programs or have taken Spanish classes before. πŸ™‚

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo
course
NIVEL INTERMEDIO

This class has been designed for those who've completed all our Beginners programs or have significant experience with Spanish. πŸ™‚

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo